India’s 19 medallists at Tokyo Paralympics 2020

Spread the love

India returned with an unprecedented 19 medals, including five gold, eight silver and six bronze at Paralympics in Tokyo.

Here is a list of all the medal winners

Avani Lakhera, Shooting (Gold and Bronze)
Sumit Antil, Javelin Thrower, Gold
Manish Narwal, Shooting, Gold
Pramod Bhagat, Badminton, Gold
Krishna Nagar, Badminton, Gold
Bhavinaben Patel, Table Tennis, Silver
Nishad Kumar, High Jump, Silver
Yogesh Kathuniya, Discus Thrower, Silver
Devendra Jhajharia, Javelin Thrower, Silver
Mariyappan Thangavelu, Long Jump, Silver
Singhraj Adhana, Shooter, Silver and Bronze
Praveen Kumar, High Jump, Silver
Suhas Yathiraj, Badminton, Silver
Sunder Singh Gurjar, Javelin Throw, Bronze
Sharad Kumar, High jump, Bronze
Harvinder Singh, Archery, Bronze
Manoj Sarkar, Badminton, Bronze


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here