Three lakh families of this city will contribute Rs 25 crore in the construction of Shri Ram temple


Ghaziabad: Hundreds of years of waiting for crores of Hindus who believe in Lord Shri Ram ended and the construction of the grand temple of Lord Shri Ram (Shri Ram Mandir) in Ayodhya has begun. For which now the plan to collect collection funds from every corner of the country is going on in full swing. Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Temple Construction Sampoorna Surrender Samiti Ghaziabad metropolis has also decided to collect an amount of Rs 25 crore by contacting three lakh families for the construction of a grand temple.

During the press conference at the ancient Dudheshwar Nath Math Temple in Ghaziabad, the Chairperson of the temple and Chairman of the committee Mahendra Giri Maharaj said that from January 15 to February 27, house-to-house fundraising will be done. For this, groups of local people have been formed in the metropolis. He informed that during this time, funds will be made by contacting three lakh households. During this period, the workers have taken a pledge to collect Rs 25 crore from Ghaziabad to build the temple.

Giri Maharaj said that the objective of this campaign is to create a feeling among all sections of society and in every person that we have also had our support and dedication in the construction of a grand temple on the birthplace of Lord Shri Ram. The grand temple to be built is not of any individual work organization or organization. For this information to reach the people in the form of Jan Jagran, a grand bike rally will be organized from Kavi Nagar Ramlila Maidan on Sunday, January 10 at noon. The rally will take place on the Ghanta Ghar Ramlila Maidan through various routes of the city and work to awaken Ram’s reputation in the city.

While making the announcement, Mahant Narayan Giri Maharaj said that the responsibility of preservation in the temple construction dedication committee has been given to MP and Union Minister General VK Singh, Rajya Sabha MP Anil Agarwal, Hariprasad Ji, while the chairman of the committee, Mahant Narayan Giri has been made. Vice-president Mahesh Goyal, Ashok Moga, Lalit have been appointed. Neeraj Singhal, Praveen Tyagi, Rajesh Tyagi, Vibha Rawat, Gaurav Garg, Subhash Gupta, Sushil Gautam, Sunil, Rajneesh have been appointed to the post of ministers. Apart from this, 26 city dignitaries including Mayor Asha Sharma, MLA Ajit Pal Tyagi, MLA Sunil Sharma, Legislative Council member Dinesh Goyal have been appointed.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here