Along with America and Britain, these countries approved the vaccine, the doors of their country opened for Indians

Spread the love

New Delhi: The British government has announced to include India’s made vaccine COVAXIN vaccine in its list. Along with this, from November 22, international travelers who have got the vaccine installed will also be able to travel.

Many countries have allowed the vaccine, but despite the vaccine getting permission, direct travel has not yet started in some countries. The Government of India has suspended international passenger flights till November 30, 2021, due to Covid. Only those countries with which India has an air bubble agreement can go there by direct flight.

United States of America (USA)

The US recently lifted the 21-month Covid ban, and the country will approve the vaccine and other vaccines.


Britain has said that it will allow the vaccine to be included in the World Health Organization’s list of emergency use by the end of this month, adding China’s Sinovac, Sinopharm, and India’s Covaxin to the list of approved vaccines for travelers coming into the country. It will be done, and this change will come into effect from November 22. This will give relief to the people of Malaysia UAE, including India.


Australia has also approved Bharat Biotech’s vaccine. However, Australia does not have an air bubble agreement with India, so direct flights from India cannot go here. Australia can be reached via Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and Tokyo airports, although the vaccine is not allowed in all three countries.


The same is the case with this country. Covaxin is allowed here, but direct flight cannot go here due to India’s lack of air bubble agreement.


Nepal has the same rules for those who get the vaccine as they are in the Philippines. Citizens of India have to show the certificate of the last dose of the Covid 19 vaccine.

Sri Lanka

Both the COVAXIN and Covishield vaccines are approved here. If someone is not vaccinated, then he has to stay in isolation for 14 days. Mexico Mexico’s health regulators have given consent for emergency vaccine use, but this country is also not among the 28 countries India has an air bubble agreement.


Indian will have to show a certificate of Covid-19 vaccine and negative RT-PCR (before 72 hours) or antigen report (before 48 hours) on going to Greece. Still, there is no direct flight to this place, and passengers will be allowed to travel to Europe. Have to go through Currently, no major European country has allowed the vaccine.


Switzerland has also approved Bharat Biotech’s Covaccine for travelers coming to India.


Iran, a country in Central Asia, is also among those countries that have allowed Indians to come to their country after getting the vaccine. If the result of RT PCR is not available, then the person has to remain in isolation for 14 days.


Indians will no longer have to stay in isolation for 14 days after taking the vaccine on their way to Oman. Earlier, all passengers from India who had taken both doses of the vaccine were required to remain in isolation for 14 days before traveling.


Indian visitors will have to show a negative RT-PCR report; in addition, both Covishield and COVAXIN are allowed in African nations.


The South American country of Guyana has also permitted the vaccine to travel. Apart from this, AstraZeneca, Sputnik, Sinopharm, Sinovec, Johnson & Johnson, Pfizer, and Moderna are also allowed in Guyana.


Paraguay has also allowed the vaccine in other South American countries, but despite this, direct travel has not yet been allowed.


Such travelers who have got the vaccine can go to the Philippines. But even here, the direct flight from India has not started yet.


If Indian citizens have got the vaccine, they will not need to be tested; it is one of the first countries to recognize it.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here